We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rayco Car Service
480-951-4054
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
33.621519 -111.903138
http://raycocar.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 08/07/2015
The best service in all of Russia ! Ops! Did I say Russia ? Ment to say in all of Scottsdale,all kidding aside,you will never get better service or have the top of the line techs that are only at Rayco of Scottsdale. I've been going to them for over 20 years, that's got to mean something.
  Patrick 07/14/2015
Great job and patience with completing due to changes. Great service. Thanks!
  Nancy 06/18/2015
  Al 06/15/2015
Excellent service as always shown in the past. Stayed within quote and finished repairs when promised.
  Linda/Lou 04/09/2015
Honest and trustworthy, not usually associated with auto repair and service. Great guys
  David 02/26/2015
  Debbie 01/22/2015
Excellent service-- honest, reliable, knowledgeable Won't go anywhere else!!
  Joel 01/22/2015
The guys at Rayco discovered what was up with the car and had it fixed in short order. Always a super opportunity for fixing one's car or truck.
  Jenifer 01/15/2015
  John 01/01/2015
Bill, Tim and their staff always go out of their way to make sure the work is done to the highest standards. Always a pleasure to have my cars serviced by them.
  Tony 12/25/2014
I'd give you guy's a 10 star rating any day!
  James 12/25/2014
Jobs well done... wishing you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year....
  Joel 12/04/2014
Went into the shop acting like a broken, rundown, old truck. Came back running like new. Super job on the transformation.
  Priscilla 11/21/2014
As always Honesty and Superior work.
  Eric 10/30/2014
  James 10/23/2014
Tim & Bill you did a wonderful job.
  Eric 09/11/2014
I will not let anyone but Bill or Tim on Butherus in Scottsdale work on my vehicles. The service they have provided me since 1997 has been perfect and the relationship continues to grow. Eric Kaupanger
  Darryl 05/01/2014
You guys are sooo good. The way you research the problem to be sure your customer gets the correct fix and is not involved in unnecessary work will always be appreciated. Thanks again.
  Andy 04/26/2014
Easy to work with and do a good job. Pricing seems a little high but they are worth going to for knowledge and knowing car is in good hands. Cost is worth the quality they provide.
  James 04/10/2014
Did wonderful work.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-951-4054
near by local auto car shop
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo