We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rayco Car Service
480-951-4054
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
33.621519 -111.903138
http://raycocar.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric 12/31/2015
Since arriving in Scottsdale in 1997, I only take my vehicles to Tim and Bill at Rayco in Scottsdale. They have the optimal mechanical knowledge; the business is well run; and they act as fiduciaries for their clients. Eric Kaupanger, Professional Engineer and Groundwater Geologist
  Steve 12/24/2015
I have always found Rayco to be excellent. Great work, competitive prices and trustworthy. I'm sold!
  Roxanne 12/10/2015
I have been going to Rayco car service for the past 5 years and have ALWAYS been very happy with the quality of the service, the explanation of what is needed, the price and ease of making an appointment. I completely trust them and my car works great. Especially as a woman, they treat me fairly and with respect..........priceless!
  Al 10/08/2015
Extremely satisfied again, I brought my QX4 in, thinking I needed to new transmission and I asked about the differeance of getting a used one vs a new one. The next morning I recieved a call sayin my QX4 was done. I was shocked, asked how it could be done so quickly and what was the cost? They said $238..,WOW I said and they replied it wasn't the transmission, but a sensor going bad. How many auto repair shops would be that honest and also check on other possibilities causing the problem. This is why I keep coming back and refering them to my work associates and friends.
  Tony 08/07/2015
The best service in all of Russia ! Ops! Did I say Russia ? Ment to say in all of Scottsdale,all kidding aside,you will never get better service or have the top of the line techs that are only at Rayco of Scottsdale. I've been going to them for over 20 years, that's got to mean something.
  Patrick 07/14/2015
Great job and patience with completing due to changes. Great service. Thanks!
  Nancy 06/18/2015
  Al 06/15/2015
Excellent service as always shown in the past. Stayed within quote and finished repairs when promised.
  Linda/Lou 04/09/2015
Honest and trustworthy, not usually associated with auto repair and service. Great guys
  David 02/26/2015
  Debbie 01/22/2015
Excellent service-- honest, reliable, knowledgeable Won't go anywhere else!!
  Joel 01/22/2015
The guys at Rayco discovered what was up with the car and had it fixed in short order. Always a super opportunity for fixing one's car or truck.
  Jenifer 01/15/2015
  John 01/01/2015
Bill, Tim and their staff always go out of their way to make sure the work is done to the highest standards. Always a pleasure to have my cars serviced by them.
  Tony 12/25/2014
I'd give you guy's a 10 star rating any day!
  James 12/25/2014
Jobs well done... wishing you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year....
  Joel 12/04/2014
Went into the shop acting like a broken, rundown, old truck. Came back running like new. Super job on the transformation.
  Priscilla 11/21/2014
As always Honesty and Superior work.
  Eric 10/30/2014
  James 10/23/2014
Tim & Bill you did a wonderful job.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-951-4054
near by local auto car shop
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo