We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rayco Car Service
480-951-4054
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
33.621519 -111.903138
http://raycocar.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 11/10/2016
I have been going to Rayco to service my car for almost a decade now. I have always been pleased with their service. They explain everything to you upfront, they are honest and fair. The stand by their work and my car runs great. They treat you with dignity, respect and honesty. I highly recommend them.
  Al 08/25/2016
Great service again, problem identified and fixed within a couple hours.
  James 08/18/2016
  Joe 08/11/2016
Rayco takes great care of our vehicles, and great care of us. They keep our vehicles in top running condition and we feel safe as we travel.
  Clara/John 07/21/2016
Great service, and always honest!
  James 07/09/2016
  Toni 05/04/2016
5
  Toni 05/04/2016
5
  Nancy 05/02/2016
  Al 04/28/2016
Excellent service, went in for an oil change, they checked everything out and i was good to go.
  Darryl 03/11/2016
They are professional, accurate, timely, and knowledgeable.
  Clara/John 02/04/2016
Awesome service!
  Debbie 01/28/2016
Excellent service, as usual. They are honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and a pleasure to do business with.
  John 01/07/2016
As always, Rayco performed very well. Service was done with a smile and done properly.
  Eric 12/31/2015
Since arriving in Scottsdale in 1997, I only take my vehicles to Tim and Bill at Rayco in Scottsdale. They have the optimal mechanical knowledge; the business is well run; and they act as fiduciaries for their clients. Eric Kaupanger, Professional Engineer and Groundwater Geologist
  Steve/Michelle 12/24/2015
I have always found Rayco to be excellent. Great work, competitive prices and trustworthy. I'm sold!
  Roxanne 12/10/2015
I have been going to Rayco car service for the past 5 years and have ALWAYS been very happy with the quality of the service, the explanation of what is needed, the price and ease of making an appointment. I completely trust them and my car works great. Especially as a woman, they treat me fairly and with respect..........priceless!
  Al 10/08/2015
Extremely satisfied again, I brought my QX4 in, thinking I needed to new transmission and I asked about the differeance of getting a used one vs a new one. The next morning I recieved a call sayin my QX4 was done. I was shocked, asked how it could be done so quickly and what was the cost? They said $238..,WOW I said and they replied it wasn't the transmission, but a sensor going bad. How many auto repair shops would be that honest and also check on other possibilities causing the problem. This is why I keep coming back and refering them to my work associates and friends.
  Tony 08/07/2015
The best service in all of Russia ! Ops! Did I say Russia ? Ment to say in all of Scottsdale,all kidding aside,you will never get better service or have the top of the line techs that are only at Rayco of Scottsdale. I've been going to them for over 20 years, that's got to mean something.
  Patrick 07/14/2015
Great job and patience with completing due to changes. Great service. Thanks!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-951-4054
near by local auto car shop
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo