We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rayco Car Service
480-951-4054
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
33.621519 -111.903138
http://raycocar.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 12/07/2018
Such great personal service!! It's wonderful to find a shop that you can trust!!
  Laura 11/22/2018
  Phil 11/15/2018
Rayco was recommended to me about 8 years ago and I have never used any other independent service since. You get what you pay for and don't get what you don't need. Great value, honest service and great results, I always feel like my vehicle is important to Bill and Tim and that makes me a happy customer.
  Steve 11/08/2018
  John 10/26/2018
These Guys are Great. I schedule an appt, and my car gets in and out. I even plan my service and drive down from Flagstaff. Very knowledgeable and family owned feel -John Carey-
  Kathy 10/06/2018
  Mark 10/03/2018
Tim at the front desk is exceptional invested energy and getting the right parts rapidly and completed the work at the quoted price
  Brendon 09/06/2018
  Angela 08/30/2018
  Dennis 08/23/2018
great communication!, great service.
  Laura 08/16/2018
I would never go anywhere but Rayco to have my car taken care of!
  Hugo 08/16/2018
  Connie 06/28/2018
I was referred by a customer of 20+ years. I am thrilled to have found Rayco to service my car. They do what they say they?ll do in the time they say they will, they keep you apprised if anything unforeseen comes up. They are dependable, ethical and reasonable....wow, I didn?t know businesses like that were still around. Thank you Rayco.
  Pam 06/21/2018
  Tony 06/21/2018
outstanding work, quality is always #1, I will always recommend Bill or Tim to anyone needing advice or in resolving a car repair issue, they are the best in the state.
  Al 05/31/2018
  Toni 05/24/2018
  Debbie 04/05/2018
Rayco has always been the place my husband took his 97 Firebird. They've kept it in tip top shape for years. Looks and runs like new.
  Steve 03/29/2018
Great car shop. I've been going to them for years. I drive from Chandler because I trust them and their work.
  Nancy 02/08/2018
Thanks Tim, Bill, and crew. You always fit me in without delay when I call with my car issues. AND do a great job.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-951-4054
near by local auto car shop
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo