Reviews

Rayco Car Service


480-951-4054
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
33.621519 -111.903138
http://raycocar.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Maggie 07/13/2017
Tim and Bill are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They will help with routine maintenance through large jobs with kindness and timeliness! They have been working with my in-laws and I for over 10 years and there's no one else I trust more for honest answers and straight foreword work!

 5     Laura 06/15/2017
I won't let ANYONE but Rayco work on my vehicle!

 5     Nancy 01/30/2017

 5     Laura 01/19/2017
Rayco has been taking care of my automobiles for 20 years. Would not think of going anywhere else!

 5     Doug 11/10/2016
I have been going to Rayco to service my car for almost a decade now. I have always been pleased with their service. They explain everything to you upfront, they are honest and fair. The stand by their work and my car runs great. They treat you with dignity, respect and honesty. I highly recommend them.

 5     Al 08/25/2016
Great service again, problem identified and fixed within a couple hours.

 5     James 08/18/2016

 5     Joe 08/11/2016
Rayco takes great care of our vehicles, and great care of us. They keep our vehicles in top running condition and we feel safe as we travel.

 5     Clara 07/21/2016
Great service, and always honest!

 5     James 07/09/2016

 5     Toni 05/04/2016
5

 5     Toni 05/04/2016
5

 5     Nancy 05/02/2016

 5     Al 04/28/2016
Excellent service, went in for an oil change, they checked everything out and i was good to go.

 5     Darryl 03/11/2016
They are professional, accurate, timely, and knowledgeable.

 5     Clara 02/04/2016
Awesome service!

 5     Debbie 01/28/2016
Excellent service, as usual. They are honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and a pleasure to do business with.

 5     John 01/07/2016
As always, Rayco performed very well. Service was done with a smile and done properly.

 5     Eric 12/31/2015
Since arriving in Scottsdale in 1997, I only take my vehicles to Tim and Bill at Rayco in Scottsdale. They have the optimal mechanical knowledge; the business is well run; and they act as fiduciaries for their clients. Eric Kaupanger, Professional Engineer and Groundwater Geologist

 5     Steve 12/24/2015
I have always found Rayco to be excellent. Great work, competitive prices and trustworthy. I'm sold!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: