We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rayco Car Service
480-951-4054
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
33.621519 -111.903138
http://raycocar.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 08/16/2018
I would never go anywhere but Rayco to have my car taken care of!
  Hugo 08/16/2018
  Connie 06/28/2018
I was referred by a customer of 20+ years. I am thrilled to have found Rayco to service my car. They do what they say they?ll do in the time they say they will, they keep you apprised if anything unforeseen comes up. They are dependable, ethical and reasonable....wow, I didn?t know businesses like that were still around. Thank you Rayco.
  Pam 06/21/2018
  Tony 06/21/2018
outstanding work, quality is always #1, I will always recommend Bill or Tim to anyone needing advice or in resolving a car repair issue, they are the best in the state.
  Al 05/31/2018
  Toni 05/24/2018
  Debbie 04/05/2018
Rayco has always been the place my husband took his 97 Firebird. They've kept it in tip top shape for years. Looks and runs like new.
  Steve 03/29/2018
Great car shop. I've been going to them for years. I drive from Chandler because I trust them and their work.
  Nancy 02/08/2018
Thanks Tim, Bill, and crew. You always fit me in without delay when I call with my car issues. AND do a great job.
  Roger 01/04/2018
  Arnold 11/16/2017
  Rosalie 10/06/2017
  Maggie 07/13/2017
Tim and Bill are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They will help with routine maintenance through large jobs with kindness and timeliness! They have been working with my in-laws and I for over 10 years and there's no one else I trust more for honest answers and straight foreword work!
  Laura 06/15/2017
I won't let ANYONE but Rayco work on my vehicle!
  Nancy 01/30/2017
  Laura 01/19/2017
Rayco has been taking care of my automobiles for 20 years. Would not think of going anywhere else!
  Doug 11/10/2016
I have been going to Rayco to service my car for almost a decade now. I have always been pleased with their service. They explain everything to you upfront, they are honest and fair. The stand by their work and my car runs great. They treat you with dignity, respect and honesty. I highly recommend them.
  Al 08/25/2016
Great service again, problem identified and fixed within a couple hours.
  James 08/18/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-951-4054
near by local auto car shop
8245 E. Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo